The many islands that make up the Solomons are grouped into nine regions or provinces. Each region has their own provincial government and their own particular characteristics and customs. Honiara is the capital.

The city is also the international gateway to the Solomons and the hub from which to get out and explore the regions. Their beauty, remoteness, friendly people, stunning coral atolls and exotic jungle clad islands will have you going back for more.

More about the Solomons...

book now
need help

Get in touch

Call our office

+677 22442

Send us a message

spam control image